Prominent Political Figures Gather for Aaj Tak’s ‘Panchayat Aaj Tak’ Event in Chhattisgarh”

The ‘Panchayat Aaj Tak’ event, hosted via Aaj Tak, has made its go back. This event, which befell on October 4, 2023, in Raipur, introduced together an array of outstanding audio system from diverse political backgrounds.

The day’s classes encompassed a wide spectrum of topics, together with political strategies and the aspirations of the people of Chhattisgarh. Notable figures in attendance included:

  1. Bhupesh Baghel, Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh
  2. TS Singh Deo, Deputy Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh
  3. Raman Singh, BJP Leader and Former Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh
  4. Ajay Alok, National Spokesperson, BJP
  5. Alok Sharma, National Spokesperson, Congress
  6. Radhika Khera, National Spokesperson, Congress
  7. Ajay Chandrakar, Leader, BJP
  8. Richa Jogi, Leader, Janta Congress, Chhattisgarh
  9. Mohan Markam, Congress Leader and Minister of Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare in Chhattisgarh
  10. Laxmi Verma, Vice-President of BJP Chhattisgarh
  11. Shivkumar Dahariya, Congress Leader and Minister of Labour, Urban Administration, and Development in Chhattisgarh
  12. Brijmohan Agrawal, BJP Leader and Former Minister of Home Affairs in Chhattisgarh
  13. Arun Sao, President of BJP Chhattisgarh
  14. Deepak Baij, President of Chhattisgarh Congress
  15. Spokesperson for the Aam Aadmi Party
  16. Hemant Poyam, State President of BSP Chhattisgarh
  17. Om Prakash Mathur, National Vice-President of BJP and in-charge of Chhattisgarh BJP
  18. Selja Kumari, General Secretary of INC and in-price of Chhattisgarh Congress.

The occasion featured insightful debates and dialogues, providing a platform for diverse voices and perspectives within the political landscape of Chhattisgarh.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top